Recent changes

TypeTitleUserLog
Tue, 23 August 2011
(diff) (hist)16:24Eventnew Asia-Pacific Trade Facilitation Forumbosak
(diff) (hist)16:21Eventupdated UN/CEFACT Forumbosak
Mon, 22 August 2011
(diff) (hist)12:24Eventnew EXPP Summitbosak
(diff) (hist)12:19Eventnew UBL TC meetingbosak
Sun, 7 August 2011
(comment)15:49Productcomment LoveTheCock manifestive
on MXV Model-driven XML Vocabulary Design using OASIS UBL NDR 2.1 (*) from DMSConsulting
melissat4
Thu, 28 July 2011
(diff) (hist)01:28Productnew MXV: Model-driven XML Schema Vocabulary designtim.mcgrathPosted from ubl-dev mailing list
Tue, 19 July 2011
(diff) (hist)23:54Productrevised MXV Model-driven XML Vocabulary Design using OASIS UBL NDR 2.1 (*)DMSConsulting
(diff) (hist)23:53Imageupdated Data Management SolutionsDMSConsulting
Sat, 9 July 2011
(diff) (hist)23:52Productmoved MXV Model-driven XML Vocabulary Design using OASIS UBL NDR 2.1 (*)
source: MXV Model-driven XML Vocabulary Design using OASIS UBL NDR 2.1
DMSConsulting
(diff) (hist)22:31Productmoved MXV Model-driven XML Vocabulary Design using OASIS UBL NDR 2.1
source: MXV Model-driven XML Vocabulary Design using OASIS UBL NDR 2.0
DMSConsulting
Thu, 30 June 2011
(comment)15:35Forum topiccomment Mapping an application's data fields to UBL data fields
on Dates with only DD/MM or MM/YY from tamalroy
gkholman
(diff) (hist)15:15Forum topicnew Dates with only DD/MM or MM/YYtamalroy
(comment)13:16Forum topiccomment "standard" and "format" are two words you CANNOT use together!
on eInvoicing – the European Saga from tim.mcgrath
Patrice
Sun, 26 June 2011
(diff) (hist)05:13Forum topicnew eInvoicing – the European Sagatim.mcgrath
Thu, 16 June 2011
(diff) (hist)17:18Eventnew UN/CEFACT Plenarybosak
Fri, 3 June 2011
(comment)14:57Forum topiccomment Some answers to consider
on UBL 2.1 version approved? from Skandels
gkholman
(comment)14:37Forum topiccomment Final questions
on UBL 2.1 version approved? from Skandels
Skandels
(comment)13:50Forum topiccomment UBL 2.1 PRD2 Submitted to OASIS for publishing
on UBL 2.1 version approved? from Skandels
gkholman
(diff) (hist)13:40Forum topicnew UBL 2.1 version approved?Skandels
Thu, 26 May 2011
(diff) (hist)12:22Eventnew UBL TC meetingbosak
Tue, 17 May 2011
(diff) (hist)13:52Eventrevised ISO IEC ITU UN/CEFACT e-Business MoU meetingbosak
(diff) (hist)13:52Eventrevised ISO TC154 meetingsbosak
Mon, 16 May 2011
(diff) (hist)20:30Eventrevised ISO TC154 meetingsbosak
(diff) (hist)20:29Eventnew ISO IEC ITU UN/CEFACT e-Business MoU meetingbosak
(diff) (hist)20:27Eventnew ISO TC154 meetingsbosak
Tue, 3 May 2011
(comment)13:58Forum topiccomment The PMP certification is
on Basic Picture from jazza
Hshamrn
Sun, 10 April 2011
(diff) (hist)00:21Eventnew Peppol conferencebosak
Tue, 5 April 2011
(diff) (hist)21:28Wiki pagerevised UBL Resources
author: carolgeyer
gkholman
Thu, 24 March 2011
(comment)10:07Forum topiccomment Thanks Ken,  I have now
on Specifying backorder in OrderResponse from grrr
grrr
Wed, 23 March 2011
(comment)18:59Forum topiccomment I think one uses line status for this
on Specifying backorder in OrderResponse from grrr
gkholman
(diff) (hist)10:54Forum topicnew Specifying backorder in OrderResponsegrrr
Thu, 10 March 2011
(comment)07:47Newscomment Pilot cases and benefit
on An UBL Use profile for the European textile, clothing fashion industry at the eBIZ-TCF Conference in Bruxelles from desabbata
desabbata
Tue, 22 February 2011
(diff) (hist)18:30Eventmoved GME Meeting (was: UN/CEFACT Forum)
source: UN/CEFACT Forum
bosak
Tue, 15 February 2011
(comment)00:07Newscomment very good put up, i
on UBL Technical Committee Plans for a Minor Release (UBL 2.1) in April 2009 from tim.mcgrath
christirv
Mon, 14 February 2011
(comment)01:36Productcomment Can I just say what a
on Ubler (by Enric Staromiejski Torregrosa) from roberto.cisternino
tamararn1
Fri, 11 February 2011
(comment)07:32Eventcomment Youre so cool! I dont
on PISCES Annual Conference from bosak
robyncowd
Mon, 31 January 2011
(diff) (hist)18:49Productrevised Crane Softwrights Ltd.: Free UBL 2.0 Invoice to PDF and HTMLgkholman
(diff) (hist)18:49Productrevised Crane Softwrights Ltd.: Free UBL 2.0 Invoice to PDF and HTMLgkholman
(diff) (hist)18:43Productrevised Crane Softwrights Ltd.: Free UBL 2.0 Invoice to PDF and HTMLgkholman
Tue, 11 January 2011
(diff) (hist)15:06Newsnew Supply Chains Now Speak a Common Language at the Perceptant Exchangecarolgeyer
Tue, 4 January 2011
(diff) (hist)20:14Eventnew UN/CEFACT Forumbosak
Fri, 17 December 2010
(diff) (hist)12:05Eventnew ISO TC 154 Plenary (29th) and TDED MAgkholman
Sat, 11 December 2010
(diff) (hist)01:00Pagerevised Articles and white papersgkholman
Thu, 18 November 2010
(diff) (hist)00:13Pagerevised Articles and white papersgkholman
(diff) (hist)00:12Pagerevised Articles and white papersgkholman
(diff) (hist)00:11Pagemoved Articles and white papers
source: articles
gkholman
(diff) (hist)00:04Pagenew articlesgkholman
Mon, 15 November 2010
(diff) (hist)14:57Eventrevised 5th International PEPPOL conferencetim.mcgrath
(diff) (hist)14:54Eventrevised 5th International PEPPOL conferencetim.mcgrath
(diff) (hist)14:53Eventrevised 5th International PEPPOL conferencetim.mcgrath
XML.org Focus Areas: BPEL | DITA | ebXML | IDtrust | OpenDocument | SAML | UBL | UDDI
OASIS sites: OASIS | Cover Pages | XML.org | AMQP | CGM Open | eGov | Emergency | IDtrust | LegalXML | Open CSA | OSLC | WS-I