Recent changes

TypeTitleUserLog
Mon, 4 February 2013
(diff) (hist)21:51Eventupdated 1st European Conference on e-­Public Procurement (ECPP) and 1st Exhibition of European e-Platformsgkholman
(diff) (hist)16:34Service providersmoved Invinet Sistemes - eInvoicing Free Portal
source: Invinet Sistemes
oriolbausa
(diff) (hist)16:30Service providersrevised Invinet Sistemesoriolbausa
(diff) (hist)16:27Service providersupdated Invinet Sistemesoriolbausa
Wed, 30 January 2013
(diff) (hist)01:35Eventupdated JTC 1/SC 32 Interim Meetings - WG1/WG2gkholman
Thu, 24 January 2013
(diff) (hist)01:55Newsupdated Tradeshift partner with Intuit to create one of the world's biggest e-invoicing networkstim.mcgrath
Wed, 23 January 2013
(diff) (hist)01:32Eventrevised eTrading in Eurasia Forumgkholman
Wed, 16 January 2013
(diff) (hist)01:56Eventmoved eTrading in Eurasia Forum
source: Electronic Eurasia
gkholman
Wed, 9 January 2013
(diff) (hist)02:31Eventupdated Electronic Eurasia gkholman
Wed, 12 December 2012
(diff) (hist)02:54Eventupdated CEFACT Plenarygkholman
(diff) (hist)02:52Eventupdated JTC 1/SC 32 Plenarygkholman
(diff) (hist)02:50Eventupdated CEFACT Forumgkholman
Tue, 30 October 2012
(diff) (hist)01:33Eventupdated BII 2 Final Meetinggkholman
Sat, 1 September 2012
(diff) (hist)03:26Eventrevised EXPP 2012 Summitbosak
(diff) (hist)03:25Eventnew EXPP 2012 Summitbosak
Tue, 31 July 2012
(diff) (hist)15:54Newsnew Ken Holman named OASIS Distinguished Contributorcarolgeyer
Thu, 26 July 2012
(diff) (hist)00:55Newsnew Austria mandates eInvoicing to the public sector, fostering PEPPOL adoptiontim.mcgrath
Tue, 10 July 2012
(diff) (hist)12:01Productrevised UBL4J
author: jhe@plainsource.com
gkholman
(diff) (hist)11:37Productupdated UBL4Jjhe@plainsource.com
Tue, 19 June 2012
(diff) (hist)13:16Eventnew 20th UN/CEFACT Forumbosak
(diff) (hist)13:14Eventnew ISO/IEC JTC1 SC32 WG1 Interim Meetingbosak
Mon, 2 April 2012
(comment)14:08Eventcomment Please contact the meeting organizers
on FIATA World Congress 2012 from bosak
gkholman
(comment)13:57Eventcomment Hello
on FIATA World Congress 2012 from bosak
ASBADTT
Mon, 26 March 2012
(comment)14:59Eventcomment Please contact the meeting organizers
on ISO TC154 Plenary from bosak
gkholman
(comment)14:53Eventcomment thank you
on ISO TC154 Plenary from bosak
RICKY
Thu, 22 March 2012
(diff) (hist)15:07Eventrevised PEPPOL conferencebosak
Thu, 8 March 2012
(diff) (hist)23:41Eventrevised FIATA World Congress 2012bosak
(diff) (hist)23:39Eventnew FIATA World Congress 2012bosak
(diff) (hist)23:37Eventnew International Transport Forumbosak
(diff) (hist)23:35Eventnew PEPPOL conferencebosak
Thu, 1 March 2012
(diff) (hist)01:42Newsnew eGovernment Building Blocks in Europe - implementing UBL for public procurementtim.mcgrath
Thu, 16 February 2012
(diff) (hist)15:55Eventnew ISO TC154 Plenarybosak
Fri, 27 January 2012
(diff) (hist)14:35Eventnew Balisage: The Markup Conferencebosak
(diff) (hist)14:33Eventrevised XML Prague 2012bosak
(diff) (hist)14:32Eventnew XML Prague 2012bosak
(comment)05:31Productcomment Интересно
on MXV: Model-driven XML Schema Vocabulary design from tim.mcgrath
campspher1978
Tue, 24 January 2012
(diff) (hist)14:45Eventnew 5th European Conference on ICT in Transport Logistics (ECITL)bosak
(diff) (hist)14:37Eventnew eFreight 2012bosak
Wed, 4 January 2012
(diff) (hist)19:48Eventnew ISO TC 204 meetingbosak
(diff) (hist)19:46Eventnew 19th UN/CEFACT Forumbosak
Tue, 13 December 2011
(diff) (hist)16:34Productrevised Dycode Software: eOrder - B2B ordering platform
author: dycode
gkholman
(diff) (hist)16:33Productrevised Dycode Software: eOrder - B2B ordering platform
author: dycode
gkholman
(diff) (hist)16:32Productnew Dycode Software: eOrder - B2B ordering platform
author: dycode
gkholman
(diff) (hist)12:21Imagenew eOrder - sales order collecting softwaredycode
Wed, 2 November 2011
(diff) (hist)02:52Productrevised MXV Model-driven XML Vocabulary Design using OASIS UBL NDR 2.1 (*)DMSConsultingCopy of the revision from Wed, 2011-11-02 01:41.
(diff) (hist)02:48Productrevised MXV Model-driven XML Vocabulary Design using OASIS UBL NDR 2.1 (*)DMSConsultingCopy of the revision from Tue, 2011-07-19 23:54.
(diff) (hist)01:41Productrevised MXV Model-driven XML Vocabulary Design using OASIS UBL NDR 2.1 (*)DMSConsulting
Mon, 24 October 2011
(diff) (hist)14:33Eventnew UNECE Global Trade Facilitation Conference 2011bosak
(diff) (hist)14:30Eventnew Borderless eGovernment Services for Europeansbosak
Thu, 20 October 2011
(comment)12:30Eventcomment Meeting of the group that manages the MoU on e-Business standard
on ISO IEC ITU UN/CEFACT e-Business MoU meeting from bosak
ELB
XML.org Focus Areas: BPEL | DITA | ebXML | IDtrust | OpenDocument | SAML | UBL | UDDI
OASIS sites: OASIS | Cover Pages | XML.org | AMQP | CGM Open | eGov | Emergency | IDtrust | LegalXML | Open CSA | OSLC | WS-I