Revision of Editorial board from Tue, 2008-03-25 22:07

Guidance for this site is provided by members of the OASIS UBL Adoption Subcommittee. Participation in this group is open to all members of OASIS. For information on joining the Subcommittee, contact OASIS Communications.

UBL Editorial Board Members

The chairman is G. Ken Holman (an OASIS Individual Member) of Crane Softwrights Ltd.  For an up-to date list of all members, please see the committee membership page. Focus Areas: BPEL | DITA | ebXML | IDtrust | OpenDocument | SAML | UBL | UDDI
OASIS sites: OASIS | Cover Pages | | AMQP | CGM Open | eGov | Emergency | IDtrust | LegalXML | Open CSA | OSLC | WS-I